FIRMS Steering Group
The Steering Group is the governing body of the FIRMS Network. The current steering group is composed of the following individuals:

Jim Carter (Director) QHFSS
Federica Camin IASMA Edmund Mach Foundation
Lesley Chesson IsoForensics
Max Coleman JPL
Sean Doyle (Director) LFC Ltd.
Phil Dunn (Chairman) LGC
Russell Frew IAEA
Kylie Jones Australian Federal Police
Rob Posey Food Forensics
Helen Salouros NMI
Sabine Schneiders BKA
Libby Stern FBI
Gerard van der Peijl NFI
David Widory UQAM
Wee Chuan Yeo HSA Singapore

FIRMS Network Founding Members

© 2016 FIRMS